Cocreate.
Experiment.
Innovate.


CONTACT US >

Living Lab Lanaudière


Creates and manages an organized network between Microlabs (Lanaudière businesses and organizations) and Innovators (start-ups, spin-offs or researchers) in order to test innovative solutions;


Supports all involved stakeholders throughout their projects;


Helps projects in the search for financing;


Runs networking events;


Organizes training and workshops on innovative technologies, open innovation and organizational transformation.


Our philosophy

Living Lab Lanaudière, implemented by the Corporation de Développement Économique de la MRC de Joliette (CDÉJ), aims to transform the Lanaudière region into a real experimentation zone where Innovators, Microlabs and other stakeholders of the innovation ecosystem can work together to cocreate, experiment and innovate the technologies of tomorrow.
The Living Lab contributes to the technological advancement of Lanaudière businesses by placing them at the center of the innovation process, promoting the development of a cocreation culture for all the stakeholders of the ecosystem. The Living Lab encourages and draws emerging talents in the Lanaudière region.

Living Lab Lanaudière beginnings

In 2017, the CDÉJ initiated an extensive reflection process in order to implement an innovative project to better equip businesses and communities dealing with challenges related to technological advances access, automation, and also workers and consumers adaptation in an ever-changing environment. After almost 2 years of brainwork, development, consultations and pilot projects, the Living Lab Lanaudière was born.


A (play)ground
to discover

Lanaudière is located on the north shore of the St. Lawrence River, less than an hour from Montreal, Trois-Rivieres, Quebec and the Laurentides region. With a population of more than 500,000 people and constantly growing for thirty years, Lanaudière offers plenty of possibilities with its blend of urbanity, rurality and forests.
The economy of Lanaudière is very diversified and some sectors such as construction, manufacturing and agri-food are especially active. There is also a wide variability in the businesses sizes, ranging from big players like Bridgestone Canada to very small organizations. Some niches have then been created because of several businesses working in the same line of activity.


Offering a rich cultural life
and a lot of activities,
Lanaudière is a playground
that is just waiting to be discovered!



Cocreate.
Experiment.
Innovate.


CONTACT US >

Living Lab Lanaudière

Creates and manages an organized network between Microlabs (Lanaudière businesses and organizations) and Innovators (start-ups, spin-offs or researchers) in order to test innovative solutions;

Supports all involved stakeholders throughout their projects;

Helps projects in the search for financing;

Runs networking events;

Organizes training and workshops on innovative technologies, open innovation and organizational transformation.

Our
philosophy

Living Lab Lanaudière, implemented by the Corporation de Développement Économique de la MRC de Joliette (CDÉJ), aims to transform the Lanaudière region into a real experimentation zone where Innovators, Microlabs and other stakeholders of the innovation ecosystem can work together to cocreate, experiment and innovate the technologies of tomorrow.
The Living Lab contributes to the technological advancement of Lanaudière businesses by placing them at the center of the innovation process, promoting the development of a cocreation culture for all the stakeholders of the ecosystem. The Living Lab encourages and draws emerging talents in the Lanaudière region.

Living Lab Lanaudière
beginnings

In 2017, the CDÉJ initiated an extensive reflection process in order to implement an innovative project to better equip businesses and communities dealing with challenges related to technological advances access, automation, and also workers and consumers adaptation in an ever-changing environment.
After almost 2 years of brainwork, development, consultations and pilot projects, the Living Lab Lanaudière was born.

A (play)ground
to discover

Lanaudière is located on the north shore of the St. Lawrence River, less than an hour from Montreal, Trois-Rivieres, Quebec and the Laurentides region. With a population of more than 500,000 people and constantly growing for thirty years, Lanaudière offers plenty of possibilities with its blend of urbanity, rurality and forests.
The economy of Lanaudière is very diversified and some sectors such as construction, manufacturing and agri-food are especially active. There is also a wide variability in the businesses sizes, ranging from big players like Bridgestone Canada to very small organizations. Some niches have then been created because of several businesses working in the same line of activity.


Offering a rich cultural life
and a lot of activities,
Lanaudière is a playground
that is just waiting to be discovered!


Cocreate.
Experiment.
Innovate.


Living Lab Lanaudière

Creates and manages an organized network between Microlabs (Lanaudière businesses and organizations) and Innovators (start-ups, spin-offs or researchers) in order to test innovative solutions;


Supports all involved stakeholders throughout their projects;


Helps projects in the search for financing;


Runs networking events;


Organizes training and workshops on innovative technologies, open innovation and organizational transformation.

CONTACT US >
Our philosophy
Living Lab Lanaudière, implemented by the Corporation de Développement Économique de la MRC de Joliette (CDÉJ), aims to transform the Lanaudière region into a real experimentation zone where Innovators, Microlabs and other stakeholders of the innovation ecosystem can work together to cocreate, experiment and innovate the technologies of tomorrow.
The Living Lab contributes to the technological advancement of Lanaudière businesses by placing them at the center of the innovation process, promoting the development of a cocreation culture for all the stakeholders of the ecosystem. The Living Lab encourages and draws emerging talents in the Lanaudière region.
Living Lab Lanaudière beginnings
In 2017, the CDÉJ initiated an extensive reflection process in order to implement an innovative project to better equip businesses and communities dealing with challenges related to technological advances access, automation, and also workers and consumers adaptation in an ever-changing environment.
After almost 2 years of brainwork, development, consultations and pilot projects, the Living Lab Lanaudière was born.
A (play)ground to discover
Lanaudière is located on the north shore of the St. Lawrence River, less than an hour from Montreal, Trois-Rivieres, Quebec and the Laurentides region. With a population of more than 500,000 people and constantly growing for thirty years, Lanaudière offers plenty of possibilities with its blend of urbanity, rurality and forests.
The economy of Lanaudière is very diversified and some sectors such as construction, manufacturing and agri-food are especially active. There is also a wide variability in the businesses sizes, ranging from big players like Bridgestone Canada to very small organizations. Some niches have then been created because of several businesses working in the same line of activity.


Offering a rich cultural life
and a lot of activities,
Lanaudière is a playground
that is just waiting to be discovered!

Cocréer.
Expérimenter.
Innover.


NOUS CONTACTER >

Le Living Lab Lanaudière


Crée et gère des maillages structurés entre Microlabs (entreprises lanaudoises) et Innovateurs (startups, spinoffs, ou chercheurs) dans le but de tester une solution innovante;


Accompagne les acteurs des maillages tout au long de leur projet;


Accompagne les projets dans leur recherche de financement;


Organise des événements de réseautage;


Organise des formations et des ateliers sur les technologies innovantes, l’innovation ouverte et la transformation organisationnelle.


Notre philosophie

Le Living Lab Lanaudière, mis en place par la Corporation de Développement Économique de la MRC de Joliette, vise à transformer la région de Lanaudière en zone d’expérimentation réelle où les acteurs de l’écosystème de l’innovation peuvent travailler ensemble à cocréer, expérimenter et innover les technologies de demain. Cette stratégie d'innovation permet un maillage entre un Microlab et un Innovateur afin qu’ils cocréent et adaptent une solution technologique grâce à des tests en situation réelle et aux rétroactions des utilisateurs finaux.
Le Living Lab contribue à l'avancement technologique des organisations de Lanaudière en les plaçant au centre du processus d'innovation, favorisant le développement d'une culture de cocréation à travers tous les acteurs de l'écosystème. Le Living Lab cherche ainsi à favoriser l'émergence et l'attraction de talents sur le territoire de Lanaudière.

L’origine du Living Lab Lanaudière

La CDÉJ a lancé en 2017 une vaste réflexion afin de mettre sur pied un projet novateur pour mieux outiller les entreprises et les milieux face aux enjeux d'accès aux percées technologiques, d'automatisation, mais aussi d'adaptation des travailleurs et des consommateurs dans un environnement en constant changement. Après près de 2 ans de réflexion, d’élaboration, de consultations, et de projets pilotes, le Living Lab Lanaudière voit le jour.


Un terrain (de jeu) à découvrir

Lanaudière est située sur la rive nord du Saint-Laurent à moins d’une heure de Montréal, de Trois-Rivières, de Québec et des Laurentides. Ayant une population de plus de 500 000 individus et en constante croissance depuis trente ans, offrant autant un tissu urbanisé, rural que forestier, Lanaudière permet une multitude de possibilités.
L’économie lanaudoise est très diversifiée et certains secteurs comme la construction, la fabrication et l’agroalimentaire sont particulièrement présents. On trouve aussi une grande variabilité dans la taille des entreprises, allant des gros joueurs comme Bridgestone Canada aux très petites organisations. Certains créneaux se sont ainsi créés par la présence de plusieurs entreprises oeuvrant dans le même secteur.


Offrant une vie culturelle riche
et de nombreuses activités,
Lanaudière est un terrain de jeu
qui n’attend qu’à être découvert!



Cocréer.
Expérimenter.
Innover.


NOUS CONTACTER >

Le Living Lab Lanaudière

Crée et gère des maillages structurés entre Microlabs (entreprises lanaudoises) et Innovateurs (startups, spinoffs, ou chercheurs) dans le but de tester une solution innovante;

Accompagne les acteurs des maillages tout au long de leur projet;

Accompagne les projets dans leur recherche de financement;

Organise des événements de réseautage;

Organise des formations et des ateliers sur les technologies innovantes, l’innovation ouverte et la transformation organisationnelle.

Notre
philosophie

Le Living Lab Lanaudière, mis en place par la Corporation de Développement Économique de la MRC de Joliette, vise à transformer la région de Lanaudière en zone d’expérimentation réelle où les acteurs de l’écosystème de l’innovation peuvent travailler ensemble à cocréer, expérimenter et innover les technologies de demain. Cette stratégie d'innovation permet un maillage entre un Microlab et un Innovateur afin qu’ils cocréent et adaptent une solution technologique grâce à des tests en situation réelle et aux rétroactions des utilisateurs finaux.
Le Living Lab contribue à l'avancement technologique des organisations de Lanaudière en les plaçant au centre du processus d'innovation, favorisant le développement d'une culture de cocréation à travers tous les acteurs de l'écosystème. Le Living Lab cherche ainsi à favoriser l'émergence et l'attraction de talents sur le territoire de Lanaudière.

L’origine du
Living Lab Lanaudière

La CDÉJ a lancé en 2017 une vaste réflexion afin de mettre sur pied un projet novateur pour mieux outiller les entreprises et les milieux face aux enjeux d'accès aux percées technologiques, d'automatisation, mais aussi d'adaptation des travailleurs et des consommateurs dans un environnement en constant changement.
Après près de 2 ans de réflexion, d’élaboration, de consultations, et de projets pilotes, le Living Lab Lanaudière voit le jour.

Un terrain (de jeu)
à découvrir

Lanaudière est située sur la rive nord du Saint-Laurent à moins d’une heure de Montréal, de Trois-Rivières, de Québec et des Laurentides. Ayant une population de plus de 500 000 individus et en constante croissance depuis trente ans, offrant autant un tissu urbanisé, rural que forestier, Lanaudière permet une multitude de possibilités.
L’économie lanaudoise est très diversifiée et certains secteurs comme la construction, la fabrication et l’agroalimentaire sont particulièrement présents. On trouve aussi une grande variabilité dans la taille des entreprises, allant des gros joueurs comme Bridgestone Canada aux très petites organisations. Certains créneaux se sont ainsi créés par la présence de plusieurs entreprises oeuvrant dans le même secteur.


Offrant une vie culturelle riche
et de nombreuses activités,
Lanaudière est un terrain de jeu
qui n’attend qu’à être découvert!


Cocréer.
Expérimenter.
Innover.


Le Living Lab Lanaudière

Crée et gère des maillages structurés entre Microlabs (entreprises lanaudoises) et Innovateurs (startups, spinoffs, ou chercheurs) dans le but de tester une solution innovante;


Accompagne les acteurs des maillages tout au long de leur projet;


Accompagne les projets dans leur recherche de financement;


Organise des événements de réseautage;


Organise des formations et des ateliers sur les technologies innovantes, l’innovation ouverte et la transformation organisationnelle.

NOUS CONTACTER >
Notre philosophie
Le Living Lab Lanaudière, mis en place par la Corporation de Développement Économique de la MRC de Joliette, vise à transformer la région de Lanaudière en zone d’expérimentation réelle où les acteurs de l’écosystème de l’innovation peuvent travailler ensemble à cocréer, expérimenter et innover les technologies de demain. Cette stratégie d'innovation permet un maillage entre un Microlab et un Innovateur afin qu’ils cocréent et adaptent une solution technologique grâce à des tests en situation réelle et aux rétroactions des utilisateurs finaux.
Le Living Lab contribue à l'avancement technologique des organisations de Lanaudière en les plaçant au centre du processus d'innovation, favorisant le développement d'une culture de cocréation à travers tous les acteurs de l'écosystème. Le Living Lab cherche ainsi à favoriser l'émergence et l'attraction de talents sur le territoire de Lanaudière.
L'origine du Living Lab Lanaudière
La CDÉJ a lancé en 2017 une vaste réflexion afin de mettre sur pied un projet novateur pour mieux outiller les entreprises et les milieux face aux enjeux d'accès aux percées technologiques, d'automatisation, mais aussi d'adaptation des travailleurs et des consommateurs dans un environnement en constant changement.
Après près de 2 ans de réflexion, d’élaboration, de consultations, et de projets pilotes, le Living Lab Lanaudière voit le jour.
Un terrain (de jeu) à découvrir
Lanaudière est située sur la rive nord du Saint-Laurent à moins d’une heure de Montréal, de Trois-Rivières, de Québec et des Laurentides. Ayant une population de plus de 500 000 individus et en constante croissance depuis trente ans, offrant autant un tissu urbanisé, rural que forestier, Lanaudière permet une multitude de possibilités.
L’économie lanaudoise est très diversifiée et certains secteurs comme la construction, la fabrication et l’agroalimentaire sont particulièrement présents. On trouve aussi une grande variabilité dans la taille des entreprises, allant des gros joueurs comme Bridgestone Canada aux très petites organisations. Certains créneaux se sont ainsi créés par la présence de plusieurs entreprises oeuvrant dans le même secteur.


Offrant une vie culturelle riche
et de nombreuses activités,
Lanaudière est un terrain de jeu
qui n’attend qu’à être découvert!