Ecosystem.


The Living Lab is currently working to develop its network of partners to structure its ecosystem. We believe it is essential that the partnerships implemented bring value to all parties in order to promote the development of the innovation ecosystem throughout Lanaudière and the collaboration between the different stakeholders.


Living Lab Lanaudière Key Players

Ecosystem.


The Living Lab is currently working to develop its network of partners to structure its ecosystem. We believe it is essential that the partnerships implemented bring value to all parties in order to promote the development of the innovation ecosystem throughout Lanaudière and the collaboration between the different stakeholders.


Living Lab Lanaudière Key Players

Ecosystem.

The Living Lab is currently working to develop its network of partners to structure its ecosystem. We believe it is essential that the partnerships implemented bring value to all parties in order to promote the development of the innovation ecosystem throughout Lanaudière and the collaboration between the different stakeholders.

Living Lab Lanaudière
Key Players




Become
a partner.


The Living Lab is looking for various types of partners, including incubators (from Lanaudière or elsewhere in Quebec), business combinations, cities, research centres, universities, etc.

If you are interested in collaborating with the Living Lab, please contact Noémie Blanchette Forget (livinglab@cdej.ca). We will gladly evaluate how a partnership with the Living Lab and your organization could bring additional benefits.



Become
a partner.


The Living Lab is looking for various types of partners, including incubators (from Lanaudière or elsewhere in Quebec), business combinations, cities, research centres, universities, etc.

If you are interested in collaborating with the Living Lab, please contact Noémie Blanchette Forget (livinglab@cdej.ca). We will gladly evaluate how a partnership with the Living Lab and your organization could bring additional benefits.


Become
a partner.

The Living Lab is looking for various types of partners, including incubators (from Lanaudière or elsewhere in Quebec), business combinations, cities, research centres, universities, etc.

If you are interested in collaborating with the Living Lab, please contact Noémie Blanchette Forget (livinglab@cdej.ca). We will gladly evaluate how a partnership with the Living Lab and your organization could bring additional benefits.

Écosystème.


Le Living Lab travaille actuellement à développer son réseau de collaborateurs afin de structurer son écosystème. Nous croyons qu'il est essentiel que les partenariats mis en place amènent de la valeur à toutes les parties afin de promouvoir le développement de l'écosystème d'innovation à travers Lanaudière et la collaboration entre les différents acteurs.


Les acteurs clés du Living Lab Lanaudière

Écosystème.


Le Living Lab travaille actuellement à développer son réseau de collaborateurs afin de structurer son écosystème. Nous croyons qu'il est essentiel que les partenariats mis en place amènent de la valeur à toutes les parties afin de promouvoir le développement de l'écosystème d'innovation à travers Lanaudière et la collaboration entre les différents acteurs.


Les acteurs clés du Living Lab Lanaudière

Écosystème.

Le Living Lab travaille actuellement à développer son réseau de collaborateurs afin de structurer son écosystème. Nous croyons qu'il est essentiel que les partenariats mis en place amènent de la valeur à toutes les parties afin de promouvoir le développement de l'écosystème d'innovation à travers Lanaudière et la collaboration entre les différents acteurs.

Les acteurs clés du
Living Lab Lanaudière




Devenir
partenaire.


Le Living Lab est à la recherche de divers types de partenaires, incluant des incubateurs (lanaudois ou québécois), des regroupements d’entreprises, des villes, des centres de recherches et université, et autres.

Si vous êtes intéressés à collaborer avec le Living Lab veuillez contacter Noémie Blanchette Forget (livinglab@cdej.ca). Il nous fera plaisir d'évaluer comment un partenariat avec le Living Lab et votre organisation pourrait apporter des avantages complémentaires.



Devenir
partenaire.


Le Living Lab est à la recherche de divers types de partenaires, incluant des incubateurs (lanaudois ou québécois), des regroupements d’entreprises, des villes, des centres de recherches et université, et autres.

Si vous êtes intéressés à collaborer avec le Living Lab veuillez contacter Noémie Blanchette Forget (livinglab@cdej.ca). Il nous fera plaisir d'évaluer comment un partenariat avec le Living Lab et votre organisation pourrait apporter des avantages complémentaires.


Devenir
partenaire.

Le Living Lab est à la recherche de divers types de partenaires, incluant des incubateurs (lanaudois ou québécois), des regroupements d’entreprises, des villes, des centres de recherches et université, et autres.

Si vous êtes intéressés à collaborer avec le Living Lab veuillez contacter Noémie Blanchette Forget (livinglab@cdej.ca). Il nous fera plaisir d'évaluer comment un partenariat avec le Living Lab et votre organisation pourrait apporter des avantages complémentaires.