COCREATE
EXPERIMENT.
INNOVATE.


SUBSCRIBE >

I AM...


AN ENTERPRISE AND
I WANT TO BECOME A
MICROLAB.


"Microlabs are businesses, organizations or municipalities in the Lanaudière region that are looking for innovative solutions for their activities. They agree to open their doors to Innovators to test new technologies."

LEARN MORE >

I AM…


A START-UP AND
I WANT TO BECOME
AN INNOVATOR.


“Innovators are start-ups, spin-offs, or researchers who have innovative projects with emerging technologies and would like to test their products or services in a real-life setting with a potential client.”

LEARN MORE >

COCREATE
EXPERIMENT.
INNOVATE.

VOUS INSCRIRE >

I AM…


AN ENTERPRISE AND I WANT TO BECOME A MICROLAB.


"Microlabs are businesses, organizations or municipalities in the Lanaudière region that are looking for innovative solutions for their activities. They agree to open their doors to Innovators to test new technologies."

LEARN MORE >

I AM…


A START-UP
AND I WANT TO BECOME AN INNOVATOR.


“Innovators are start-ups, spin-offs, or researchers who have innovative projects with emerging technologies and would like to test their products or services in a real-life setting with a potential client.”

LEARN MORE >

COCREATE
EXPERIMENT.
INNOVATE.

I AM…

“AN ENTERPRISE AND I WANT
TO BECOME A MICROLAB.

"Microlabs are businesses, organizations or municipalities in the Lanaudière region that are looking for innovative solutions for their activities. They agree to open their doors to Innovators to test new technologies."
LEARN MORE >

I AM…

A START-UP AND I WANT
TO BECOME AN INNOVATOR.

“Innovators are start-ups, spin-offs, or researchers who have innovative projects with emerging technologies and would like to test their products or services in a real-life setting with a potential client.”
LEARN MORE >

I AM…

CURIOUS AND I WANT
TO KNOW MORE ABOUT
LIVING LAB LANAUDIÈRE.

“Rather than being in a fully controlled environment, like traditional laboratories, the living lab approach focuses on testing innovations in real-life settings. The Microlab helps the Innovator imagine, develop and create innovative services or tools that meet its needs. Alongside the Microlab and the Innovator come other components of the ecosystem to increase the capacity of the collective brain.”
LEARN MORE >

The playground of innovation.

I AM…


CURIOUS AND I WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT
LIVING LAB LANAUDIÈRE.


“Rather than being in a fully controlled environment, like traditional laboratories, the living lab approach focuses on testing innovations in real-life settings. The Microlab helps the Innovator imagine, develop and create innovative services or tools that meet its needs. Alongside the Microlab and the Innovator come other components of the ecosystem to increase the capacity of the collective brain.”

LEARN MORE >

The playground
of innovation.

Living-lab-lanaudiere-logo-cdej
Living-lab-lanaudiere-logo-desjardins
Living-lab-lanaudiere-logo-quebec
Living-lab-lanaudiere-logo-mrc
Arche-innovation-living-lab-lanaudiere

I AM…


CURIOUS AND I WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT
LIVING LAB LANAUDIÈRE.


“Rather than being in a fully controlled environment, like traditional laboratories, the living lab approach focuses on testing innovations in real-life settings. The Microlab helps the Innovator imagine, develop and create innovative services or tools that meet its needs. Alongside the Microlab and the Innovator come other components of the ecosystem to increase the capacity of the collective brain.”

LEARN MORE >

The playground
of innovation.

Living-lab-lanaudiere-logo-cdej
Living-lab-lanaudiere-logo-desjardins
Living-lab-lanaudiere-logo-quebec
Living-lab-lanaudiere-logo-mrc
Arche-innovation-living-lab-lanaudiere

COCRÉER.
EXPÉRIMENTER.
INNOVER.


VOUS INSCRIRE >

JE SUIS…


UNE ENTREPRISE ET
JE VEUX DEVENIR UN
MICROLAB.


« Les Microlabs sont des entreprises, des organismes ou des municipalités de la région de Lanaudière qui cherchent des solutions innovantes pour leurs activités. Ils acceptent d’ouvrir leurs portes aux Innovateurs pour tester de nouvelles technologies. »

EN SAVOIR PLUS >

JE SUIS…


UNE STARTUP ET
JE VEUX DEVENIR
UN INNOVATEUR.


« Les Innovateurs sont des startups, spin offs ou chercheurs ayant des projets innovants avec des technologies émergentes qui désirent tester leurs produits ou services dans une situation réelle avec un client potentiel. »


EN SAVOIR PLUS >

COCRÉER.
EXPÉRIMENTER.
INNOVER.

VOUS INSCRIRE >

JE SUIS…


UNE ENTREPRISE ET JE VEUX DEVENIR UN MICROLAB.


« Les Microlabs sont des entreprises, des organismes ou des municipalités de la région de Lanaudière qui cherchent des solutions innovantes pour leurs activités. Ils acceptent d’ouvrir leurs portes aux Innovateurs pour tester de nouvelles technologies. »

EN SAVOIR PLUS >

JE SUIS…


UNE STARTUP
ET JE VEUX DEVENIR UN INNOVATEUR.


« Les Innovateurs sont des startups, spin offs ou chercheurs ayant des projets innovants avec des technologies émergentes qui désirent tester leurs produits ou services dans une situation réelle avec un client potentiel. »

EN SAVOIR PLUS >

COCRÉER.
EXPÉRIMENTER.
INNOVER.

JE SUIS…

UNE ENTREPRISE ET JE VEUX
DEVENIR UN MICROLAB.

« Les Microlabs sont des entreprises, des organismes ou des municipalités de la région de Lanaudière qui cherchent des solutions innovantes pour leurs activités. Ils acceptent d’ouvrir leurs portes aux Innovateurs pour tester de nouvelles technologies. »
EN SAVOIR PLUS >

JE SUIS…

UNE STARTUP ET JE VEUX
DEVENIR UN INNOVATEUR.

« Les Innovateurs sont des startups, spin offs ou chercheurs ayant des projets innovants avec des technologies émergentes qui désirent tester leurs produits ou services dans une situation réelle avec un client potentiel. »
EN SAVOIR PLUS >

JE SUIS…

UN CURIEUX ET JE VEUX
EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR
LE LIVING LAB LANAUDIÈRE.

« Plutôt que d’utiliser un milieu entièrement contrôlé, comme des laboratoires traditionnels, l’approche du Living Lab privilégie le test d’innovations en condition réelle. Le Microlab aide l’Innovateur à imaginer, développer et créer des services ou des outils innovants qui répondent à ses besoins. Autour du Microlab et de l’Innovateur viennent se greffer les autres composantes de l’écosystème afin d’augmenter la capacité du cerveau collectif. »
EN SAVOIR PLUS >

Le terrain de jeu de l’innovation.

JE SUIS…


UN CURIEUX ET JE VEUX EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR
LE LIVING LAB LANAUDIÈRE.


« Plutôt que d’utiliser un milieu entièrement contrôlé, comme des laboratoires traditionnels, l’approche du Living Lab privilégie le test d’innovations en condition réelle. Le Microlab aide l’Innovateur à imaginer, développer et créer des services ou des outils innovants qui répondent à ses besoins. Autour du Microlab et de l’Innovateur viennent se greffer les autres composantes de l’écosystème afin d’augmenter la capacité du cerveau collectif. »

EN SAVOIR PLUS >

Le terrain de jeu
de l’innovation.

JE SUIS…


UN CURIEUX ET JE VEUX EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR
LE LIVING LAB LANAUDIÈRE.


« Plutôt que d’utiliser un milieu entièrement contrôlé, comme des laboratoires traditionnels, l’approche du Living Lab privilégie le test d’innovations en condition réelle. Le Microlab aide l’Innovateur à imaginer, développer et créer des services ou des outils innovants qui répondent à ses besoins. Autour du Microlab et de l’Innovateur viennent se greffer les autres composantes de l’écosystème afin d’augmenter la capacité du cerveau collectif. »

EN SAVOIR PLUS >

Le terrain de jeu
de l’innovation.